The Game contd:

The world of Turmali is composed of seven floating lands, (not unlike our own Continents.) known as:

bleak and snowy Album,

Pula with its humid rainforests,

sunny Isfar with its temples and rivers,

Modra with its canals and castles,

Jeruk with its deserts and mines,

misty-mountained Zelen with its great wall, and

Lila with its skyscrapers and lakes.

Each land poses its own dangers and challenges, and each offers its own spellbinding adventures.